Sometimes, Simple is best.

So Lizzie introduced me to Alirium Gardens a while ago, and I have since that time pretty much bought up all the trees and grasses in the place. I lurve it. I decided to take pics there of a dress I picked up at a charming little store called Lark yesterday which I find to be simply lovely in its design. I paired it with a new set I’m calling, Crystal Cuffs and Earrings – sort of big simple statement pieces, especially the cuffs which feature a big glass crystal. I would totally wear this in RL, if I were going out to a party or something. The shoes are from Surf Couture and the hair is Jules from fri.day. The skin is from Tuli, the Belle line. I admire this particular makeup for the sheer drama. The best part is that the cuffs & earrings will be on sale for 60L as part of the 60L sunday specials – the vendor is easy to find right next to my front door! I’ll be leaving it up till Monday midnight cause of the holiday weekend! Click this link for slurl to Dark Mouse Jewelry & Hair!

Outfit Credits

Hair – Jules (Timid Brown) – fri.day

Skin – Bella Fair/BR (GoGo) – Tuli

Eyes – Fairy Hansel Bright – Poetic Color Eyes

Lashes – Natural Prim Lashes – La Sylphide

Jewelry – Crystal Earrings & Cuffs set – Dark Mouse

Dress – Leaf Dress (Raven) – Lark

Shoes – Snazzy Ruffle Flats – Surf Couture

Poses – A variety from – Lap

Leave a Reply

