Vintagey Goodness

I am in a morose mood of late, and can’t seem to focus – which is a necessary skill while building, unfortunately. So I’m moping around the shop, taking pics, staring at the water. Pathetic, heh? Well at least I’m well dressed lmao. I’m loving the new hair from lamb, this hat makes me wish I had paired it with some old western look, maybe some guns strapped to my hips.. ala Clint Eastwood…..ooohhh. Damn too late. Instead of going all make my day, I went with the dreamy little skirt from Runo Runo called, after ballet skirt…love it. I found a little jewel of a top in my inventory from the last 50L fridays from Fishy Strawberry that worked perfectly. I dressed up the whole thing with my new Vintage Pearl Rose set, though I’m thinking Clint wouldn’t wear pearls. Leggings from Soxie and wedge heels from Miel round out the look nicely. That’s all for now, I’m gonna wander off and watch High Plains Drifter.

Outfit Credits

Hair – Sugarless (Butterfinger) – lamb

Skin – Ania 10 (Fair) Glow Skin – LAQ

Eyes – Fairy Hansel Bright – Poetic Color Eyes

Lashes – Natural Prim Lashes – La Sylphide

Jewelry – Vintage Pearl Rose Set (Silver) & Round About Glasses – Dark Mouse

Top – Poisonous Lotus Top – Black – Fishy Strawberry

Skirt – After Ballet Class – Runo Runo

Tight – Leggings (Black) – Soxie

Shoes – Plaid Jane (Light) – Miel

Poses – A variety from – my AO!

Leave a Reply

