Dark Mouse Hair Sale & 60L Sundays!

Hi all! Sooooo I’m going to remodel my store…before Christmas! Yes, yes, I’m insane. But in the process of rebuilding I’ve rediscovered my mojo! Always a good thing! Anywho I’ve put about 10 older hair styles up for sale – $10L per color/$100L for the fatpack! Stop by the store to get these I’m planning to retire these styles permanently. Also – I’m participating in 60L Sundays this week – and will put my item out around 11 p.m. tonite. It’s a completely NEW item – Bank’s Closed bangles and earrings in Gold! So stop by! Here’s a teleport to the store!

2 thoughts on “Dark Mouse Hair Sale & 60L Sundays!

Leave a Reply

