60L Sundays at Dark Mouse

I don’t know if there are enough sales for everyone, but I’m having a doozy! So in addition to my participation in the Artist’s Voice Black Friday sale (select 50L sets/100L fatpacks!!!), which ends on November 30, I’m also doing 60L Sundays! YAY! This week I’ve put out my simply stunning Abalone Dreams Set in copper for $60L. People that’s the necklace, earrings AND bangles for 60L! OMG! Run, don’t walk to the sale today – it starts at 12:01 November 29 SLT time and ends 24 hours later! You can also pick up a list of the participating stores in the sale kiosk. Which is conveniently placed next to the front door! Here’s a teleport to my store.

Leave a Reply

