New Jewelry Releases at Dark Mouse! YAY!

Hi all – yes it’s been a long time coming, but I have finally completed all my new releases. I’m pleased to release 3 new modern pieces and 2 vintage styled after things you might find if you lived in 1920. I have the lovely, Twisted set which comes with a necklace, bangles and earrings, Wild Leaves, also with a necklace, bangles and earrings and finally the Stacie set, named for a particularly cool blogger who likes my stuff a lot 😉 . I’ve also designed a couple of vintage sets, the first a choker called, Bank’s Closed and some jewels for when the money rolls in again, called Reversal of Fortune. I hope you like and enjoy these sets, all my love and hard effort comes with them. In the shots I’m wearing hair from Dark Mouse, Tiny Bird and Etd. The skins are Tuli, Curio, Fishy Strawberry and League. My apologies for the huge post. Since I don’t do it all the time, I’m hopeful it’s okay. Here’s a slurl to teleport directly to the store!

Leave a Reply

