Just call out my name, I’ll come running

So I’m wandering around SL, buying hair for my alt at a certain establishment that is having a sale, when what do I spy? OMG! It can’t be and yet it is! She of the incredible arc, who brings joy and lag and cowboy boots where ever she goes, has hair. And my, oh my what hair it is. Must be blogged hair….cha-ching. It just so happens that I knew of the perfect look for this hair, but being cheap of wallet, had passed on another lovely item – so back I went and coughed up the 250L for a shirt. OKAY it’s on all layers – and I was being silly. It is now mine – I think it’s dreamy and romantic – and the shading is to die for. My new love – the Bella skin from Tuli has the most fabulous makeups – this is Raven and I lurve it. The Tuli skin is a reminder for me – none of her previous skins have looked right on my shape, and I’m stubborn, I won’t adjust my shape for a skin, so I lusted from a far and kept trying – and finally – this is the first Tuli skin that looks great on my shape. I paired it with the perfect basic denim from Cupcakes and the wondrous and versatile Prestige boots from Bax. Accessorized with my own Abalone Dreams jewelry, Full of Flowers belt and the glasses that I call, John Lennon style – all in copper. I love this outfit and will no doubt wear it for the next 5 days!

mousemashuptruth1

Outfit Credits

Hair – Lizzie (Chestnut) – Truth

Skin – Bella (Raven/br/PU2) – Tuli

Eyes – Summer Storm – Poetic Color Eyes

Lashes – Photoshoot Lashes – LeLutka

Accessories – Abalone Dreams Set, John Lennon Style Glasses & Full of Flowers Belt (Copper) – Dark Mouse Jewelry & Hair

Shirt – Sleeveless Blouse & Cuff (White) – CoCo

Pants – Basic Denim (Brown) – Cupcakes

Boots – Prestige Boots (Chocolate – Cuff Up) – Bax Boots

Poses – A variety from – Lap

8 thoughts on “Just call out my name, I’ll come running

Leave a Reply

