Playing Dress Up

I just feel like playing dress up! I snagged this lovely dress from Casa Del Shai for $50L on that holy day of all holies, $50L fridays….then I crashed for the evening, and lookie what I found this morning! I thought this ever so elegant dress would compliment my new art deco bangles, especially considering the dramatic fall of the lower back of the dress and YAY it does! I also fooled around in WL and I’m using the sheer surreality light setting for a bit of a change and to add drama. I’ve topped it off with my new Cyntra hair style and I’m wearing my beloved League skin, in of course, Glam. You can’t see the shoes of course but in RL I’d go with a strappy sandal, so I’m wearing my Periquita Beda Sandals. Wish I had some place to go! I’ve always got my nose in the build tools whenever some fancy dress occasion occurs….I think we need a ball or something!

mousemashupshai

Outfit Credits

Hair – Cyntra (Pale Brown) – Dark Mouse

Skin – Medium Misty Glam – League

Eyes – Summer Storm – Poetic Color Eyes

Manicure – Pewter Nails – Skin Within

Lashes – Photoshoot – Lelutka

Jewelry – Divine Deco Bangles & Earrings – Dark Mouse

Dress – Kimora Evening Gown – *Shai*

Shoes – Beda Sandals Black – Periquita

Poses – Alice in Wonderland & Various – Olive Juice

2 thoughts on “Playing Dress Up

Leave a Reply

