October’s right around the corner….it’s creeping crawling group gifty time!

So you may or may not know this bout me, but I love Halloween. Well actually I love candy corn. This love for candy corn borders on the insane – so I only allow myself to eat candy corn the 15 days before and the actual day of Halloween. Then I’m done for the year – no more candy corn till next year. IT’S THE ONLY WAY TO MAINTAIN CONTROL PEOPLE! Phew, I feel much better now. Anywho, last year I made a lovely little necklace called, the Spiders Crawling necklace. It was an exclusive gift for my group members only. Hopefully, you’re a member of the group – if not – get to my shop quick and join. I do not give out gifts to people joining the group AFTER the gift goes out. So join BEFORE Oct 1. Or, you’ll have to wait till next year for the gifty muuuwhahaahahahah. I put together this ensemble around the necklace, of course. A lovely do from Gritty Kitty, an awesome group skin from Tuli and a sahweet emsemble by the talented ms. Deschanel of Sn@tch…Here’s a slurl to teleport directly to my store!

mousemashupscorpion

Outfit Credits

Hair – Butters (Black) – Gritty Kitty

Skin – Hope (Ivory) Pris – Tuli – Group Gift

Eyes – Summer Storm – Poetic Color Eyes

Lashes – Photo Shoot Lashes – Lelutka

Tattoo – hart.thistle&thorn tattoos – ~silentsparrow~

Jewelry – Dark Mouse Scorpions Crawling Necklace – An Exclusive Gift for Dark Mouse Group Member – Join before Oct. 1!

Outfit – Libertine – Sn@tch

Tights – Garter Socks (Nior) – Royal Blue

Shoes – Hyasynths (Black) – Shiny Things

Poses – Almost Always – LAP

Leave a Reply

