Negotiating sharp turns

I’m in a Barerose kind of mood! I’ve been mooning around for a week, looking for something that would look good with one of my newest pieces, the Cascade of Beads set (necklace & earrings). Finally it hit me – go to BareRose! So off I went! I particularly wanted a jacket to wear with this look and the Negotiator fit the bill (as did the price)! I’m so busy in RL – negotiating all the things that are going on for me that the name seemed very appropriate. I’ve got way too much going on! Hopefully things will slow down soon and I’ll be able to build more. Soooo, after the jacket, I decided to pick up the golds in the necklace, and did a search on ‘gold’ in my inventory. The gold pinstripes from Cupcakes where just the thing, and lent some interest to the outfit. My new to me boots from J’s rounded out the look. I’m wearing League skin (I lurve this skin) and an ETD hair called, Lorraine 2. While you wouldn’t wear this in RL without a shirt, I decided that SL called for a bit of smexyness. Well a lot of smexyness. Oh hell it’s SL. I think I’m starting to get anxious and desperately need some fall clothes. I’m just waiting a some releases *taps fingers impatiently*. Oh REMINDER! You can get these jewelry set at the Jewelry Fair – here’s an LM.

mousemashupcascade

Outfit Credits

Hair – Lorraine 2 (Smoke) – ETD

Skin – Medium Misty Golden Glow – League

Eyes – Autumn (Early Frost) – Poetic Color Eyes

Lashes – Photo Shoot Lashes – Lelutka

Jewelry – Dark Mouse Cascade of Beads Necklace & Earrings – Exclusively at the JewelFair – Click here for Landmark!

Jacket – Negotiator (Black) – Bare Rose

Pants – Basic Pinstripe (Golden) – Cupcakes

Boots – J’s Ankle Boots Round (Black) – J’s

Poses – Almost Always – LAP

Leave a Reply

