New Flickr Group & Picks Rewards at Dark Mouse!

Oh Hai! So I’m starting a new promotion in my store! I really, really want to have my customers photos displayed in the store! Of course – I’m specifically looking for photos that feature my jewelry or hair. I’ve started a flickr group for peeps to submit photos to, you can find it by going here. There’s a gift for you if I choose to display your photos in my shop, a $500L gift card! So join my group! Also – I have a new picks rewards thingie in my store – if you like my stuff, I’d so love it for you to put me in your picks! There are some lovely rewards for doing so. Okay Public service announcement over! Here’s a teleport to the store to click the board!

picksrewards

Leave a Reply

