Time to step up

After reading Cajsa’s excellent post on the incident at Rebel Hope Designs, I felt compelled to do something. I’ve linked her post for you as I feel that she can state the case infinitely better than I could. As a content creator, I know just how hard and long it takes to make stuff for SL. Most of us log on after our long RL day and work into the late hours for admittedly what is a labor of love. For me personally, and I know I’ve said it before, SL is the only opportunity I have for a creative outlet. I know a lot of other people feel the same way. And some have been at it for a lot longer than I have. I don’t know Rebel Hope, but I know I’ve shopped at her store in the past. I found this stunning confection of a new release gown there today – and paired it with a new set of my own and another lovely hair style from ETD. Take a minute to head to the Rebel Hope’s sims, and visit the wonderful stores you will find there. Here’s a slurl to the store.

mousemashuprebelhope

Outfit Credits

Hair – Tiana (Honey) – ETD

Skin – Dhr (Gorgeous Gold Pale) – Dhr Skins

Eyes – Summer Storm – Poetic Color Eyes

Lashes – Natural Prim Lashes – La Sylphide

Jewelry – 30’s Vintage Art Deco Pearls – Currently ONLY available at the Jewelry Fair!

Dress – Ginger Gold – Rebel Hope Designs

Shoes – MIB Stillettos (Color Change – Cream) – HOC Industries

Poses – Almost Always – LAP

3 thoughts on “Time to step up

Leave a Reply

