Falling in.

So finally, fall is here. As far as I’m concerned anyways and not a moment too soon, I think I got over spring dresses yesterday LOL! I was whining to Hethr about not having any place to shop, and she said, “What about Mischief?” I had not been there for a while! One of my favorite sweater ever comes from there! We headed there immediately! There is newness! Fall goodnessy newness! YAY! I bought a bunch of stuff – but really love this teal sweater, for two reasons. I love a vibrant teal, but I also like the neckline – it simply frames the face. Oh and one of my new releases – and YES I’m teasing you. This will only be available exclusively at the Jewelry Fair. It’s my 30’s vintage art deco pearl necklace. A lovely piece with an off center pearl in gold. I’m in a bit of an art deco kind of mood and this is a real statement piece. I hope everyone likes it! I paired the sweater and pearls with a pair of dressy slacks that I picked up at Hilarious! To finish off the outfit, I pulled out a pair of killer stillettos from Aphrodite Designs in dark brown. I think I have these in every basic color and always have and still do think these are super hot shoes. I’m wearing hair from fri.day, a lovely style that I had to make a wee bit larger, but if you have a little head, you’ll really love fitting the hair from there. Well that’s it for now. I’m working fast and furious on a ton of new releases for the jewelry fair, so see you there! Oh and stop by my store – I’ve refurbished the whole thing and it’s looking quite lovely! Here’s a taxi to Dark Mouse!

mousemashupmischief

Outfit Credits

Hair – Neva (Thoughtful Brown) – fri.day

Skin – Medium Misty Classic – League

Eyes – Summer Storm – Poetic Color Eyes

Lashes – Natural Prim Lashes – La Sylphide

Jewelry – 30’s Vintage Art Deco Pearls (Available exclusively at the Jewelry Fair starting September 18) – Dark Mouse

Sweater – Sass Sweater (Oceans) – Mischief Fashions

Pants – Cuff Jeans (Dark Jasper) – Hilarious!

Shoes – Serenity (Dark Brown)- Aphrodite Creations

Poses – Almost Always – LAP

2 thoughts on “Falling in.

Leave a Reply

