Sometimes, it’s just all about the coat.

Woah! I saw this coat on the feed and knew I had to have it. More awesome-y goodness from ms. Deschanel. I love this coat – I would buy this coat in RL. This coat from Sn@tch is an outfit making coat – the kind you wear over your pajamas to run to the store cause you know it looks good with ANYTHING – it’s a real statement piece! (plurk girl kiss here to Ivey) I’ve paired it with the zebra striped spring halter and old freebie white jeans from Cupcakes. My own eva hair, catty eye glasses and star flower earrings. The KILLER heels from Aphrodite Creations which for me are a wardrobe staple. The perfect base for any SL outfit is the skin, and I’m wearing the new Chai Nova – a stunning pale shade that I find irresistable. This is the Midnight F tone which I chose for the red lips. I can hardly wait for more. So I KNOW I should have new releases out. I do have some lovely new stuff, but I’ve decided to hold it for the Jewelry Fair which will be upon us soon. I still have the sale going in my shop, so stop by. Well if you’ll excuse me I’m going out to knock em dead LOL! OH – and I picked up some awesome new poses from LAP during the poop hunt. Do not miss this one, get there quickly!

mousesnatchcoat

Outfit Credits

Hair – Eva (Dark Black) – Dark Mouse

Skin – NOVA Freckled Tone 01 [Midnight F] – CHAI

Eyes – Smooth Hills – Poetic Color Eyes

Lashes – Natural Prim Lashes – La Sylphide

Jewelry – Star Flower Earrings & Catty Eye Glasses – Dark Mouse

Shirt – Spring Halter (Zebra) – Cupcakes

Jeans – White Jeans – Cupcakes

Jacket – Chiller Coat (Black) – Sn@tch

Shoes – Serenity (Black)- Aphrodite Creations

Poses – Almost Always – LAP

6 thoughts on “Sometimes, it’s just all about the coat.

  1. Wonderful outfit, and I love the pale skin and almost too red lips with the dark coat.

    Truth had a really nice belted coat out last time I was there.

    Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

