Just everyday mouse.

Oh yes, it’s been a while. Falling down on the job and all that. Busy RL rears its ugly head. Then I go to look for something and find something completely different. This sweater from Rhapsodie. And all the disparate pieces seem to fall into place. It’s a me sweater, as in, I’d totally wear this in RL..I love the color, I love the quality, but more than anything else, I love the price. This little beauty was $38L. I pulled out a skirt that I’ve blogged in another color from Axel. And the lovely shoes from Shiny Things that I seem to be wearing a lot lately! The lovely and warm skin from League. Out for a day of shopping! The color combo works for me too. Oh and all older pieces of mine (well not that old….). Oh by way of an announcement – expect some big changes in the next month or so. I have a lot of events coming up – the Jewelry fair looms on the horizon. As a result, I’ve decided to hold back on new releases for a bit – I’ll have one big release when the time comes! That’s it all the news that’s fit to print. OH – note to the Rhapsodie designer. Your picks take people to an island called Rhapsodie that appears to be a private home… ;(. The Rhapsodie store is actually in the Koenji sim.

mousemashupsweater

Outfit Credits

Hair – Edita (Dark Black) – Dark Mouse

Skin – Medium Misty Apricot Glow – League

Eyes – Summer Storm – Poetic Color Eyes

Lashes – Natural Prim Lashes – La Sylphide

Jewelry – DM Brown Pattern Bangles (Big Black Beads), DM Moon & Stars Necklace – Dark Mouse

Sweater – Rhapsody Cardigan (Moss Green) – Rhapsody

Skirt – Marlow Skirts (Gold) – Axel

Shoes – Hyasinth (Black) – Shiny Things

Poses – Almost Always – LAP

4 thoughts on “Just everyday mouse.

Leave a Reply

