New Stuffage at Dark Mouse!

Hello out there! Yes! (punches fist in air) I finished my new releases – creating the actual stuff is usually the interesting part, taking pictures and boxing it up is the boring part… Anywho – I give you – 2 new hair styles, Felicja and Helena. Both are fun pony tail styles. The skins I’m wearing in the ads are, CS Vogue and dHR Gorgeous. My new jewelry set is called, Abalone Dreams, a lovely pendant, earrings and bangles set in either gold, silver or copper. This is a great set that will go from casual to fancy in a heartbeat. I hope you like them – here’s a taxi to the store!

dmhairadboardfelicja

dmhairadboardhelena

NEWDMADBoardabalonedreams

NEWDMJEWELRYADabalonesilver

NEWDMJEWELRYADabalonecopper

Leave a Reply

