Just hanging out in Sin City

In lovely Las Vegas this week! Doing the business thing during the day, and doing the hanging out thing in the evening. I’ve been adding to this outfit over the last few days, ever since I acquired the SUPER AWESOMELY adorable polo and sweater from Naive! I lurve this top. It is perfect for hanging out. Since I’m not always hanging out in SL in my ball gown with my galpals, this fits the bill. A lot of the time I’m bald lol since having hair on is not conducive to making jewelry. Of course if I’m building I’m wearing my trusty SLink jeans, the most awesome skinny jeans ever! I’m wearing one of my own newer hair styles, Elzbeita in Dark Brown and some of my older jewelry pieces! Trainers from ETD and the cute Hemp Bag from HOC finishes the outfit. Heck I feel like shopping more. I think I’ll do that!

casualmashupmouse

Outfit Credits

Hair – Elzbeita (Dark Brown) – Dark Mouse

Skin – Medium Misty Classic – League

Eyes – Summer Storm – Poetic Color Eyes

Lashes – Natural Prim Lashes – La Sylphide

Jewelry – DM Brown Pattern Bangles, Diamond Hoops Earrings – Dark Mouse

Bag – Hemp Bag – HOC

Shirt – Basic Polo & Tea Green Sweater – Naive

Jeans – Skinny Jeans (Black) – SLink

Shoes – Trainers (Black) – ETD

Poses – Almost Always – LAP

2 thoughts on “Just hanging out in Sin City

Leave a Reply

