Lounging in comfort

Just another comfy outfit, I don’t think I’m in the mood for too dressy lately. I saw this gorgeous ‘Kare’ shirt on the feed – another BareRose bargain! I paired it with some new pants from Naive. I managed to get in on the gift bag sale at Cupcakes – where I scored this terrific seduction skin PLUS a $500L giftcard…it was one of those secret sales! YAY! I’m wearing my newest hair release, Zocia, in Pale Blond, I’ll be announcing this as released later on today, but it’s already out in the store so….! I love this look, it’s so comfy, laying around in the house with a glass of white wine and a good book kind of comfy. My own animal print bangles in Zebra, the shoes are Shiny Things flats. Oh hey, I need more shoes, but I’m not good with toes. Can I has more shoes without toes please? anyone? bueller?

mousemashupsocia

Outfit Credits

Hair – Zocia (Pale Blond) – Dark Mouse

Skin – Seduction Cameo Delight – Cupcakes

Eyes – PC Eyes Summer (Hayfield) – Poetic Color Eyes

Lashes – Natural Prim Lashes – La Sylphide

Jewelry – DM Animal Prints (Zebra) – Dark Mouse

Top – Kare Shirt (White) – BareRose

Pants – Cord Pants Loose (Black) – Naive

Shoes – Francoise Flats (Gray) – Shiny Things

Poses – Almost Always – LAP

Leave a Reply

