Dreams of Turquoise

Yeah so I went shopping at the new starlust sim, Ala-Mode, and was in immediate lust with this lovely dress by Kenzie Craven. See the whole lust thing works! It’s a really pretty sim, go now! Shop! I’ve paired this lovely dress with my new Adriana hair in pale brown, some leggings (what is it with me and leggings anyways?), and the ubiquitous funny girl flats by Periquita (I truly lurve these, there is no more versatile flat). I accessoried with my own turquoise jewelry in gold. The skin is new from Fishy Strawberry. This is awesomely lovely skin – and their group gift. I can hardly wait to see the rest!

mousemashupturquoise

Outfit Credits

Hair – Adriana (Pale Brown) – Dark Mouse

Skin – Daphne Latte Fishy (Brown-h) – Fishy Strawberry

Eyes – PC Eyes Summer (Caribbean) – Poetic Color Eyes

Lashes – Natural Prim Lashes – La Sylphide

Jewelry – DM Turquoise Set (Gold) – Dark Mouse

Dress – Don’t Rain On My Parade Dress – Sea {a} – K&CO

Tights – Nylon Leggings Calf – Black –Soxie!

Shoes – Funny Girl Flats Black – Periquita

Poses – Almost Always – LAP

Leave a Reply

