Seeing red.

Just a wee bit tired today, as I got stuck in the Las Vegas airport yesterday, my flights were repeatedly delayed. So I was just screwing around and put this outfit together while I was sitting in the airport doing nada. OF COURSE, I had my whole hair fair booth set up and ready to go, but didn’t realize that the fair was opening early for bloggers, etc…If you stopped by my booth and found all locked up tight, my apologies – it’s open now. I lurve this yellow dress. I got this not too long ago, I’ve no idea of course if it’s already been blogged it’s Whippet & Buck. Btw, the subscibe gifty for W&B is FRICKEN awesome. I’ve not blogged it here – it didn’t work with the outfit for me, but do stop by this lovely shop and check out everything. Truly the best system skirts eveh – if you’re not into a big butt, just put your butt sliders at 0! I paired the outfit with some color change pumps in yellow, and my own new hair, Nadzia in pale red! I rarely wear anything but blond hair but I was going for a bit of contrast, I’m hoping it’s not too much! I also pulled out another new release of mine, the Black & White pearls set – again for contrast! I think it works, if I’m totally wrong, ah well. The skin is Rockberry’s Uma in FRECKLES!!! I didn’t wear stockings as this struck me as the type of outfit that is dressy but springy and light and I would go bare legged in RL too. I know I break fashion rules a lot – are you not supposed to wear yellow with red hair or is that pink? Ah well I likes!

mousemashupseeingreg

Outfit Credits

Hair – Nadzia (Pale Red) – Dark Mouse Hair Fair Release – available on Saturday!!!

Skin – C Light (Uma-Freckles) – Rockberry

Eyes – PC Eyes (Night Forest) – Poetic Color Eyes

Lashes – Natural Prim Lashes – La Sylphide

Jewelry – DM Black&White Drama Set & DM Square Rough Gold Bangle – Dark Mouse Jewelry at Whimsical Creations

Dress – Bardot Tartan Tube Dress (GOLD) – Whippet & Buck

Shoes – Chunky Stiletto Pumps (Color Change Gold) – HOC Industries

Poses – Almost Always – LAP

Leave a Reply

