When your Raybans matched your shoes……

So I bought these great boyfriend jeans at Ibizarre, and got this jacket as a free giftie from the subscribo-matic. It’s adorable and I thought that I wanted fun, plastic jewelry to go with. WHAT? Yep. Sort like something you’d wear in the 80’s during your Madonna wanna be days. I know nothing of these days. I NEVER owned cotton candy pink stilettos. erm, moving on. Anywho, in honor of the days when your raybans matched your beaded necklace, I give you, Moon & Stars. Just a whole lotta fun and to be released later on today. I tinted my own catty eye glasses pink so I’d be all matchy matchy! Yes the cardinal sin, tis mine! The Saavy? tank top that was a freebie and one of the loveliest freebies ever! The versatile avanti flats in hot pink from Celestial Studios and the fabu hair from TEKUTEKU and I’m good to go!

mousemashupraybans

Outfit Credits

Hair – cotton (blond) – =TEKUTEKU=

Skin – Chai Double Shot (Trinity – Tone 4 Freckled)- LF Chai Skins

Eyes – PC Eyes (Summer Storm) – Poetic Color Eyes

Lashes – Natural Prim Lashes – La Sylphide

Jewelry/Accessories – DM Moon & Stars Set in Pink, DM Cattyeye Glasses (tinted pink) Dark Mouse Jewelry at Whimsical Creations

Jacket – Karo Jacket (Pink)- Ibizarre

Tank top – Sweet Cami (Virgin Sacrifice) Saavy? (No longer available)

Jeans – Rock Star Groupie Boyfriend Jeans – Ibizzare

Shoes – Avanti Flats (Pink Pwnage) – Celestial Studios

Poses – Almost Always – LAP

Leave a Reply

