Dark Mouse Renewal!

So I’ve been toying with this for a while – but now it has become absolutely necessary. I need to rebuild my store! I’ve already built the store – but of course, in many ways, building the store itself is the easy part. The hard part is picking up the old one, making sure you have good copies of all your stuff, signs made, different servers picked up, layout done properly , yada, yada, yada. I’m seriously considering wiping everything from my land because I’m certain I have stray prims EVERYWHERE lol. I build jewelry… therefore, I am messy. While NOTHING would make me happier than to buy my own sim and go all rivendell on it, that’s not in the cards unless I suddenly become the most popular jeweler in SL! Not likely to happen ;-). But that’s okay, I’ll just keep keeping on. Anyhow the plan is to close the shop for one whole day. That day is tomorrow, Thursday, June 10. During this time, you can pretty much pick up everything I make at one of my satalite stores. Well almost everything. Okay maybe not everything. Here are slurls to my satalites.

Dark Mouse at Retrology

Dark Mouse at Bricolage

Dark Mouse at Tuli’s Journey

Dark Mouse at Harold Starlust Extended

Leave a Reply

