NEWNESS at Dark Mouse!

Soooo I have this whole slew of new hair styles to release. Um but I can’t show you…..they are for the hair fair. I’ve been working on them forever lol. I do however have 1 new hair, 1 new jewelry set and 1 new bag to show you! Very exciting stuff! The hair style is a mussed up kind of look I’m calling Minka. I also have a lovely jewelry set, Giftwrapped (with a bow of course) and finally a big carry all bag in animal prints. Click here for a teleport to stop by the shop to take a look!

dmhairadboardminka

NEWDMADCarryAllBag

NEWDMADGiftWrapped

NEWDMJEWELRYADgiftwrappedsilver

NEWDMJEWELRYADgiftwrappedcopper

Leave a Reply

