Giftwrapped

So I don’t usually go the bare route in my posts, but I decided I needed to make an exception! I’ve been working on a new set I call, ‘Giftwrapped’ cause it has a lovely bow in the center. Then I decided to go with the whole, giftwrapped theme and well…wow. Worked out well me thinks ;-). The piece will come in Gold, Silver and Copper. Shown here is the Copper/White Crystal set. It comes with lovely retro, screw back earrings. I will release this set this weekend! I love the lingerie from from Pixeldolls – it has a charm and real world feel that I really like. The standout item though is the skin. If you’re going to bare it all, choose a good skin heh? I went with the Rockberry Uma skin for it’s creamy qualities (freckles, freckles, freckles pwease??). HOC seamed white stockings and my trusty killer heels from Aphrodite Creations (HELLO, we need more shoes! kthxbai). The lovely, spilling out all over the place updo style from Truth, called Trisha. I love this look, the lingerie is demure yet, sexy, proving that more is more.

mousemashupgift

Outfit Credits

Hair – Trisha (Barley) – Truth

Skin – D Light (Uma) – Rockberry

Eyes – PC Eyes (Summer Storm) – Poetic Color Eyes

Lashes – Natural Prim Lashes – La Sylphide

Jewelry – DM Giftwrapped Set in Copper/White Crystal (Not yet released) – Dark Mouse Jewelry at Whimsical Creations

Lingerie – Lovelace Rosette (White) – Pixeldolls

Stockings – Classic Seamed Stockings (White) – HOC Apparel

Shoes – Serenity (Black) – Aphrodite Creations

Poses – Almost Always – LAP

2 thoughts on “Giftwrapped

  1. I just have to tell you how beautiful your avatar looks there. It’s like Nicole Kidman before the aging and Botox. My compliments.

Leave a Reply

