Retro Summer

So I’ve been continuing to work on hair, though I’ve got a wee idea for a new jewelry set that I’ll probably start making reality (or, erm virtual reality?) in the next week or so. It’s been a busy week for me in SL and RL. Ack I think I’ve signed up for too much. Although I am truly grateful for all the support I’ve been given in my new hair venture. Thank you all. What can you do when you’ve signed up for too much? When the going gets tough, the tough go shopping! Dropped by to check out the new releases at Naive, and scored! I LURVE long skirts that hinge on casual. Snapped this right up. Added the tank! Cruised by Violet Voltaire’s shop for the last sale – do this, go now – pretty sure it ends Saturday. Oh and I finished this hair that I’ve been working on. Tee hee it’s called Anna – big wide hairband, touch to texture change. I’ll be releasing it this weekend, be there or be square! You know I never mention this enough, but my lashes are from La Sylphide and I truly ❤ them. I rarely take them off. Threw on my own vintagey goodness tortoise shell bangles and the lovely FDC shoes from Felicity! Walla. Oh and Rockberry, Uma, what a great skin – AND – my god an awesome fatpack price! BTW, I am getting a bit of jaggy edge on my photos, despite having my anti aliasing at 16!~ I don’t know what the problem is, will work on it!

mousebrownmashup

Outfit Credits

Hair – Anna (Dark Brown)(Will release on 5/15) – Dark Mouse Jewelry at Whimsical Creations

Skin – E Light (Uma) – Rockberry

Eyes – PC Eyes Caribbean Reef – Poetic Color Eyes

Lashes – Natural Prim Lashes – La Sylphide

Bracelets – DM Vintage Tortoise Shell and Diamond Bangles – Dark Mouse Jewelry at Whimsical Creations

Necklace & Earrings – Angel Set (Black/Black) – Violet Voltaire

Outfit (Skirt & Top) Carolina Top & Basic Long Brown Skirt – Naive

Shoes – FO Dream Shoe in Platinum – Felicity Shoes & Boots

Poses – Almost Always – LAP

Leave a Reply

