New Hair at Dark Mouse!

Hi all! So more new hair at Dark Mouse! I’m particularly pleased with these and I hope you will come by to try a free demo! I have three new hair styles – Krystina, Izza and Kashka. Shown in Dark Brown, Dark Black and Dark Red. Also if you’re not already in my group, stop by and join today – group gifty goes out tomorrow! Just touch ‘subscribe’ on the big board next to the front door. Click this link to teleport directly to my store!

dmhairadboardkrystina

dmhairadboardizza

dmhairadboardkasika

Leave a Reply

