A sun shiny day

So I dropped by Axel the other day, and picked up the cutest outfit. Adorable stuff there and I really like ‘how’ it’s displayed and organized. It shows a series of separates in all colors at a great price, and then an ad that shows how they all work together. My favorite kind of pick and choose environment! That’s how this outfit grew from those base pieces. Then I thought well gee, my new hair just looks perfect with this (teehee), but then I needed to keep going with this whole summer day shopping look. I grabbed the perfect summer flats at Celestial Studios, paired it with my own brown pattern bangles and pulled out the sweet melancholy necklace in black I picked up at Violet Voltaires just the other day and walla! Then disaster. I felt I absolutely had to have a straw bag. A black straw bag. I IM’d my pal Avi and said, come help me find this. We went everywhere! I saw things that I thought were sort of what I was looking for, or close, but nothing was hitting the mark. Finally Avi said, ‘you could build the damn thing in the time we’ve been hunting for it.” HAHA! She was right. And so I did. Introducing the Dark Mouse Summer Straw Bag – comes in 4 colors all for $100L. Total fun with a simple basic handbag animation in it – but it doesnt interfere with my AO, so I’m golden. The skin is the dreamy Tangerine Dream make up from Chai. Come check it out at the store, with all my other new releases! Here’s a taxi to Dark Mouse Jewelry at Whimsical Creations.

mousemashupsunny

Outfit Credits

Hair – Jadwiga (Pale Blond) – Dark Mouse Jewelry at Whimsical Creations

Skin – Chai Double Shot Tangerine Dream – Tone 4 (Freckled)- LF Chai Skins

Eyes – PC Eyes Ocean Carribean Reef – Poetic Color Eyes

Lashes – Natural Prim Lashes – La Sylphide

Tattoo – Cherry Blossoms – Garden of Ku

Jewelry – DM Brown Pattern Bangles – Dark Mouse Jewelry at Whimsical Creations

Jewelry – Melancholy Necklace – Black – Violet Voltaire

Handbag – Summer Straw Bag – Black Dark Mouse Jewelry at Whimsical Creations

Top – Simone – Flora Tank- Black – AXEL

Skirt – Marlow Skirt – Cream- AXEL

Shoes – Avanti Flats – Tan – Celestial Studios

Poses – Almost Always – LAP

Leave a Reply

