Another favorite color.

How many favorite colors can one person have anyways??? Egad. Okay, so I LOVE skyblue and brown, especially together. But I also love orange. Orangey, coppery, brown is another favorite. I’m still poring over my ill-gotten gains from Zaara, haha! I had to have the white slacks. Gor-ge-ous. But then this orange, wondrously warm confection caught my eye and one blue popup box click later, it’s mine! If SL is nothing else, it is certainly about instant gratification….erm moving on. So, I have put my new hair out in the store. I’ll blog it later on, but I’m working on two other styles and wanted to blog everything at once, and perhaps pull together a wee gifty. However, I’m feeling in a white kind of mood today, and really like the white hair texture I managed to come up with, so there you go. One of my very new hair releases, Isabella! Shoes are the gift that keeps on giving from Shiny Things, jewelry is my own bamboo bangles and lotus flower earrings!

mousemashupblue

Outfit Credits

Hair – Isabella (White) – Dark Mouse Jewelry at Whimsical Creations

Skin – Chai Double Shot Orchard – Tone 4 (Freckled)- LF Chai Skins

Eyes – PC Eyes Night Forest – Poetic Color Eyes

Lashes – Natural Prim Lashes – La Sylphide

Jewelry – DM Bamboo Bangles and Lotus Flower Earrings – Dark Mouse Jewelry at Whimsical Creations

Top – Kavi Top *orange* – Zaara

Pants – Ishaya Velour slacks *white*- Zaara

Shoes – Mary Jane Mules (Cream) – Shiny Things

Poses – Almost Always – LAP

2 thoughts on “Another favorite color.

Leave a Reply

