I’m Back!

So vacation over! I tried so hard to post something because I did have internet access, but the connection was not sufficient for me to take quality inworld photos. Actually I couldn’t move around much! I was grateful for the internet though and was able to post some pictures to Plurk. I also managed to shop! I HAD to risk crashing to get the new clingy tunic dress from Kyoot. Then of course the new hair from ETD had to be mine! THEN OMG. I clued in to the fact that Shiny Things has a new reduced area! OMG – Shiny Things shoes marked down to $100L. The quality of the these shoes cannot be understated. I LOVE these sandals with the tops tied in bows. And so my outfit came together. I’ve actually been wearing it for days now, haha. Just really unable to take photos, and then the torture plane flight home. The good news is that I have the weekend off completely, so I’ll be able to finish a bunch of things that I’ve been toying with in my workshop. I love this outfit, cause well, it’s me. A total me look – clingy tunic dress, skyblue tights, sandal heels. It says “I’m going shopping!” I paired it with a necklace I’m working on – this is a work in progress, I’ve not even finished the clasp for it or thought up a name. The color combo is a me thing too – dreamy blue and greens with hints of purple…You’ll see why these colors are on my mind soon. I think I may have a bunch of new stuff next week to release, and THEN on to my new project and love, making hair! Oh seriously, now that I’m back I’ll be ending my SALE on discontinued items! Better get over here quick! Dark Mouse Jewelry at Whimsical Creations Outfit credits after the photo as always!

mousemashup120

Outfit Credits

Hair – Felicity (Strawberry) – ETD

Skin – Petal FREX Light Sunny (Seaglass 2) – Curio

Eyes – PC Eyes NightForest- Poetic Color Eyes

Lashes – Natural Prim Lashes – La Sylphide

Jewelry – DM Petal Necklace (Not yet released) – Dark Mouse Jewelry at Whimsical Creations

Dress – Clingy Tunic Dress – Eucalyptus – Kyoot

Tanktop – Basic Tank Top – Vintage Purple – ❤ Cupcakes

Leggings – Light Blue – Dernier Cri

Shoes – Satin Bow Tied Shoes – Gold – Shiny Things

Poses – Almost Always – LAP

2 thoughts on “I’m Back!

Leave a Reply

