Vacation! Vacation! Vacation!

Hey there! Yep I’m going on vacation. While I MAY have internet (desperately keeping fingers crossed here), there is a chance I MAY NOT or that it will be spotty. As luck would have it, I have about 50 balls in the air right now. I’m working on jewelry for the fashion designer’s challenge (I’m sure you’ll find out about this in near future), I’m working on making my own hair and textures (nothing but crazy fun here) and of course I’m working in RL. Then there is packing stuff for my vacation, making sure the mail is picked up, and all those various details involved with vacation! So of course, what do I do? A MASHUP. Cause I’m insane. This is my total casual look in RL and SL. Say’s I’m on vacation and browsing the shops along some wide foreign avenue on a beautiful spring day! The long shorts and top are from So Many Styles – a great store with so many choices! The purse is a group gift from Lelutka. The hair is another one of my prototypes. I’ve been working hard on hair textures, and getting a lot of input and suggestions from my plurk buddies, which is really helpful! I hope to have the textures perfected, sometime next month! The earrings are a gift to my group, but if you go and join the group, you can get the gifty! While I’m gone, if you have a customer service issue, please drop me a notecard, and I’ll get back to you as soon as I can. Here’s a slurl to my shop! Dark Mouse Jewelry at Whimsical Creations

mousemashupvacation

Outfit Credits

Hair – Katine (Dark Blond) – Prototype from ME (dark mouse, blah, blah, blah!) Not yet available!

Skin – Petal FREX Dark Sunny (Cloud 2) – Curio

Tattoo – The Wired Garden – Garden of Ku

Eyes – PC Eyes Easter Lilac (Bunny Hunt Gift!)- Poetic Color Eyes

Lashes – Natural Prim Lashes – La Sylphide

Jewelry – DM Colorful Bangles & DM Shiny Silver Large Hoops Earring (Group Gift) – Dark Mouse Jewelry at Whimsical Creations

Purse – Sackbag (Golden Rod – Group Gift) – LeLutka

Top & Shorts – Jeans Capri Dark & Deco Tank Top Blue – So Many Styles

Sunglasses – Bloom Sunglasses (White) – Reaction Girl

Shoes – Beach Bum Flip Flops (Awesome, Color Change!) – D2TK

Poses – Almost Always – LAP

4 thoughts on “Vacation! Vacation! Vacation!

  1. You look wonderful, I hope you have a fantastic vacation and are inspired to come back and make more delish items. COngrats on the hair it looks great.

    xoxSasyxox

Leave a Reply

