Very Casual Friday

Okay so I’d never wear this to work. But it’s great for the weekend no? TGIF!!! I did a bit of shopping yesterday, flitted about the creator’s pavillion – great stuff! Reasonably priced! Fun! What more can you ask for? I am really feeling colorful these days. I found these plaid tights at the creator’s pavilion – a fatpack of a gadzillion different colors for $50L? SOLD! The top is new from Ibizarre – I love everything she just released! It’s chiffon! It really looks like it too! Simply lovely. Rediscovering my Chai skin love – the skin is doe – I simply love the makeups from Chai. The flats are from 50 flats, a store which sells exactly what it says! I’ve been seeing bangs a lot in the fashion mags – I’ve no idea if plaid is in style right now, it just feels fun and fresh for Spring to me. Outfit creds are after the photo!

mousemashup2667881

Outfit Credits

Hair – Eva (Gold Blond) – Maitreya

Skin – Chai Double Shot Doe – Tone 4 (Freckled)- LF Chai Skins

Eyes – PC Eyes Night Forest – Poetic Color Eyes

Lashes – Natural Prim Lashes – La Sylphide

Jewelry – DM Flights of Fancy set in Silver & DM Sea Spray Bangles – Dark Mouse Jewelry at Whimsical Creations

Top – Chantilly Top (Aqua) – Ibizarre

Tights – Tartan Tights (Yellow) – !*G^G*!

Shoes – Flower w/o Leaves – 50 Flats

Poses – Almost Always – LAP

Leave a Reply

