Vintage Comfort in Multicolors

So, I have a lot of estate jewelry in RL. It’s both costume and real (mostly costume…). I have this one piece that drapes close to the neck and features a variety of semi-precious stones….I lurve this necklace, and I mostly wear it while casually dressed, because the variety of colors give it a ‘fun’ aspect vs. dressy. Since I’m in the mood for lot’s of color right now – at least in my jewelry, I suddenly wanted to recreat it in SL, and I’m feeling springy. So there you go. I decided to go ultra casual with a yellow tied top from SLink, a yellow tank that actually goes with a Maitreya sweater and a gorgeous skirt from Luminosity which was one of the first things I ever purchased in SL! I miss Luminosity. The store is still there, so you can get the skirt, but no newness for a very long time. The necklace is called, Vintage Carnival and comes with matching earrings – I hope to have it out in the store this weekend, along with one other new release!..Outfit credits are after the photo.

mousemashup00022

Outfit Credits

Hair – Vasha (Strawberry Burnt)- ETD is closed for remodel and will reopen mid-March

Skin – Petal FREX Light Sunny (Pure 1) – Curio

Eyes – PC Eyes (Night Forest) – Poetic Color Eyes

Lashes – Natural Prim Lashes – La Sylphide

Jewelry – DM Vintage Carnival (Gold) Dark Mouse Jewelry

Shirt – Tie Front Shirt (Soft Yellow) – SLink

Tank – Cami Yellow from Sweater – Maitreya

Skirt – Sela – Luminosity

Shoes -Sasy Chic – Aphrodite Creations

Poses – Almost Always – LAP

Leave a Reply

