Boot & Shoe & Jewelry SALE!!!

Hi all – yes, yes, I’m lagging in the blogging department. I’ve been working on this wee project you see, and it’s consuming all my time and attention. So I’m having a SALE! of soon to be discontinued items – got to make room for major NEWNESS. I have no idea how long it will take me though, so the sale stays till I’m ready – then these items are GONE forever. YES I’M USING ALL CAPS TO EMPHASIZE A POINT! Anywho, stop by today – jewelry sets as low as $25L and shoes and boots for ONLY $10L. Fatpacks for ONLY $50L. Below is a small depiction of SOME of the stuff on sale!Here’s a teleport directly to the store!

mousesale1

Leave a Reply

