I swear I hate Pink, no really.

HEY! So I found this store last night – loving it! I’m sure others know of it’s existence, but for me it was like woah! The store is called, So Many Styles, which is an odd name but cool store. Bohemian stuff to the max – totally my kinda store. I bought a bunch of stuff and tp’d out before I lost my head entirely. I lurve stuff that it a bit off and unique – this skirt totally fits the bill there. Prices reasonable. All in all a great find. The skirt I’m wearing is simply adorable – though as always I’ll go with leggings on a skirt this short. The pink top with flowers just hits it for me, because it tones the pink down with the grey (seriously, I’m not a pink fan, I swear – I’ve only done like 5 pink posts haha). I paired it with my Vasha hair from ETD, another love, omg I cannot wait for ETD to reopen! Outfit credits below the picture.

mousemashup5001

Outfit Credits

Hair – Vasha (Strawberry Burnt)- ETD is closed for remodel and will reopen mid-March

Skin – Petal FREX Dark Breeze (Liquid Sky 2) – Curio

Eyes – PC Eyes (Night Forest) – Poetic Color Eyes

Lashes – Natural Prim Lashes – La Sylphide

Manicure – Finger Nails (Coffee Bean) – Adam & Eve

Jewelry – DM Big Flower Set (Copper) Dark Mouse Jewelry

Shirt – Retro Flower (Pink) – So Many Styles

Tank – Essential Tank – (Midnight) Lala Foo Foo

Skirt – Tweedy Skirt (Brown) – So Many Styles

Leggings – Leggings (Black) – Dernier Cri

Shoes – Block Flats (Grey) – 50 Flats

Poses – Almost Always – LAP

One thought on “I swear I hate Pink, no really.

Leave a Reply

