Totally screwing around

Okay, I have absolutely no point to this outfit, other than I like it, and woot I get to show off my new curio skin. Bah-u-teef-full. I was reading Dove Swansons insightful review of the skins and decided that the reason I do love them is for the slight imperfections. The skin gives my av the look of a real person! I also chose the breezy cause I thought the lovely face was too sad, which is not my normal mood. Outfit credits are below the pic. I think it’s official, my favorite skins are basically curio and chai. I would like to have a couple of other sets from other designers – but I’m an all or nothing kind of girl and if I can’t afford the fatpack I simply wait!

mousemashup21

Outfit Credits

Hair – Hallie (Barley) – Truth

Skin – Petal FREX (Dark) Breeze – Sepia 1 – Curio

Eyes – PC Eyes Night Forest – Poetic Color Eyes

Nails – Plum Finger Nails – Adam & Eve

Lashes – Natural Prim Lashes – La Sylphide

Jewelry – DM Wild Animal Prints Bangles & Earrings (Zebra/Silver)Dark Mouse Jewelry at Whimsical Creations

Jacket – Frida Trench – Lastcall (no longer available – but search on ‘last call’ for resellers)

Tank – Essential Tanks (Midnight) – LaLa Foo Foo

Pants – Rebel Condition (Red) – Naive

Shoes – Sakura (Red) – Lya Shoes!

Poses – Almost Always – LAP

4 thoughts on “Totally screwing around

Leave a Reply

