SAH-ALEEE! erm sale.

I’m having a wee bit of a sale. I’ve marked down a bunch of sets and put them out on sale racks – there are items as low as $10L, singles sets for $25L and fatpacks for $50L. These are items I’m discontinuing, so you may wish to pick them up. As usual, I’ve no idea how long I’ll keep it out, probably till I think I need the space or I earn enough bucks to buy the fatpack of new Curio skins haha!. Here’s a link directly to the sale racks! Speaking of sales, my new clothes folder is simply bulging. I picked up this outfit at the Sn@tch sale. I love this outfit from the low waisted skirt with leggings to the spangly top. It’s got a fancy but casual feel to it, I’ve been wearing it for a couple of days with none of my friends saying, gee, you’re a wee bit overdressed LOL. I paired it with my new set, a whole lot of tiny prims that hit’s prim link limits (/me hates prim link limits), the Sparkling Waters’ set. Full outfit credits are below the picture.

mousemashup8zillionand1

Outfit Credits

Hair – Yvette (Strawberry Burnt) – ETD (Closed at this time)

Skin – Chai Double Shot Lavender – Tone 4 (Freckled)- LF Chai Skins

Eyes – PC Eyes Night Forest – Poetic Color Eyes

Lashes – Natural Prim Lashes – La Sylphide

Jewelry – DM Sparkling Waters (Silver) – Dark Mouse Jewelry at Whimsical Creations

Tattoo – The Wired Garden – Garden of Ku

Nails – Plum Finger Nails – Adam & Eve

Outfit (Top, Skirt, leggings) High Dollar (Eggplant) – Sn@tch

Shoes – Funny Girl Flats (Black) – Periquita

Poses – Almost Always – LAP

2 thoughts on “SAH-ALEEE! erm sale.

Leave a Reply

