What? Buried treasure? Where?

Hello all! I’ve been a little absent from the recent series of hunts – mainly because I can’t pull together nice stuff for so many hunts so quickly and I really like small focused hunts that draw attention to special places or areas. I’m participating in a hunt at Tuli’s Journey sim, and the hunt item I have placed out is really special, so you’ll want to head over there! I love Tuli’s sim, not just because it features her lovely skins and talents, but because it is a well done sim that feels homey and comfortable. The layout is optimum for shopping at a leisurely pace. If you hate hunts and want the item, stop by the Dark Mouse Main Store in a couple of days, it will be be featured in my new releases.

journey_treasure_hunt

One thought on “What? Buried treasure? Where?

Leave a Reply

