Time’s a wastin.

So while I sit here and try fruitlessly to get into Maitreya, I thought I should do a post! I am feeling a bit more creative, and have a bunch of stuff in the works – to be released soon! I was thrilled about the sale at Dutch Touch and hurried right over to grab a store card woot! I love, love, love this outfit. What a great skirt and the leggings have just the right amount of sheen to them. This is totally casual funky and required pretty much zilch work on my part….this whole thing comes as a set! In a case of freebies working, I picked up the free and cute pink linen flats from Callie Cline, and it encouraged me to get another pair a full price – simply adorable AND versatile. The hair from Truth is messy and looks like I just pulled it up. I chose the doe skin from Chai cause I love the cateye makeup and just the clean look to it. I added my own jewelry (erm, of course) a new piece I’m working on, and will release sometime this week! It’s a cool hourglass on a chain….my new time passes set.

mousemashup3002

Outfit Credits

Hair – Katy (Barley) – Truth

Skin – Chai Double Shot Doe – Tone 4 (Freckled)- LF Chai Skins

Eyes – PC Eyes Night Forest – Poetic Color Eyes

Lashes – Natural Prim Lashes – La Sylphide

Jewelry – DM Time Passes Set Copper (not yet released)and DM Modern Retro Bangles- Dark Mouse Jewelry at Whimsical Creations

Outfit (Top, Skirt, leggings) London Blue – Dutch Touch

Shoes – Happy Flats (B&W Paisley) – Callie Cline

Poses – Almost Always – LAP

One thought on “Time’s a wastin.

Leave a Reply

