Just hanging out.

Okay, shopping till I drop here – I love newness. I got a notice earlier from both the Sprawl and Tousled groups and well newness that must be blogged!!! This awesome hoodie hair is a collaboration between Haedon Quinn and Pushbutton Skolnick and woah! I’ve been waiting for new releases from Tousled and YAY! I love hoodies to begin and this is right up my alley. The outfit gave me the opportunity to pull out my Redgrave boots that I’ve not blogged as of yet! I’m going for a Kate Hudson kind of look, so I pulled out my tights from Dernier Cri and paired them with another pair with scrunchy tops I grabbed on the cheap at Runo Runo. I dropped by Celestial Studios and found the perfect leopard print handbag that seemed to round the whole thing out nicely. The detail and textures on the bag are well, awesome. Jewelry is my own, Mussed Up set!. Outfit credits and slurls are after the picture.

mousemashup1-copy

Outfit Credits

Hair – (Diesel) Dark Blonde – Tousled

Skin – Chai Double Shot Antique – Tone 4 (Freckled)- LF Chai Skins

Eyes – PC Eyes Night Forest – Poetic Color Eyes

Lashes – Natural Prim Lashes – La Sylphide

Jewelry – DM Mussed Up Set (Copper/Black Glass) – Dark Mouse Jewelry at Whimsical Creations

Shirt – the Diesel (sage) – Sprawl

Leggings – Black Leggings – Dernier Cri

Tights – Knit Stockings – Runo Runo

Boots – Girls Biker Boots (Caramel) – Redgrave

Poses – Almost Always – LAP

Leave a Reply

