Celebrate Valentine’s Day at Dark Mouse – Store Card SALE!!!

I was setting up my new satelite store at the Streets of Sugar Mill Grove last night, and wandered around to check out the other shops. I saw this t-shirt – yes it’s a freebie at Electrocute! Rock, paper, scissor then ‘choose wisely.’ Seemed to strike a cautionary note for Valentine’s Day! Jeans are from Treh Blah, Hair is from Tousled and earrings and bangles are my own new Hearts and Love set, free from my subscriber kiosk if you join my group right now! So to help those out who are currently panicking over what to get for their loved one, may I suggest a gift card? Nothing says I LOVE YOU like giving the gift of choice :-). Here’s the TP to main store where you can pick up a store card at 50% off – such a deal!

darkmouse

Leave a Reply

