New Releases: Shimmer, Hearts & Love and erm, round glasses!

Yes so I have new releases. Finally. Sometimes I get stuck on something and well, I was stuck. To add to the overall stuckedness, I lost some textures to the evil maw of Second Life® and the chances of me getting them back seem slim to none. My first new release is the Shimmer set, which is basically a gemstone, surrounded by lots of little diamonds in a platinum setting. The best part of the set is that the gemstone is color change, so you get a lot more bang for your buck (or linden as it were). Just the touch the stone and it changes to a different gemstone (basically my favorites)! This is a very classic set that has necklace, earrings, bracelets and ring. You can buy the piece separately or altogether at a lower cost. I also have the lovely Hearts and Love Bangles and Earrings sets in Green, Orange or Blue (shown in green only, to spare the feed). A lovely casual piece that goes with a lot. And finally my John Lennon style glasses that I’ve realized belatedly I maybe should not call that. But that’s what I think of when I see them and it’s definitely the look I was going for. I’m trying ‘style’ as part of the name cause I’m brain dead and can’t think of anything else. Here’s a teleport straight to the store to pick these lovelies up!

newdmadshimmer

newdmjewelryadshimmerearrings

newdmadheartslovebanglesgreen

newdmadboardjohnlennon

Leave a Reply

