New Subscriby Thingy, Group Gift and House SALE!!!

I’m back!!! Yes okay I’ve been traveling and my internet was beyond wonky. Yes, yes I was in London. The weather was beyond miserable as in rainy, wet and cold. I did manage a bit of RL shopping and of course I was truly inspired by the local architecture. I was lucky if I could get in world to chat with friends, let alone build or take pictures for my blog. I was able to plurk a bit, which really helped me get through the week (LOVE PLURK). Here’s what I’ve been up to – I’ve been building new houses and redesigning some of the older ones. My plan is to do one large release of new houses designed of course for low primmage use, but with a heavy emphasis on charm. In the mean time – I’ve marked down all the houses I will be permanently retiring to 50L. These houses are available in my store here. The other thing I’ve done is changed subscriber systems. I’ve switched from the subscribe-o-matic (SOM) to Fred Allendales Subscriber Kiosk. While I think that the SOM is a fine product, the monthly subscriber fee was becoming increasingly out of reach for the size of my business. I used the Subscriber Kiosk yesterday to send out my February group gifty. If you’re in my group and did not receive the gifty – please IM me. If you’re NOT in my group – jeez, please join. Currently the subscriber thingy is in my main store only, as I’ve not had a chance to put out the remotes in my satalites! Here’s a slurl to my main store. So I puts together this bit of an outfit – I’m wearing this months Dark Mouse group gift in the picture – the Hearts & Love bangles and hoop earrings, way cute!!! I was thinking casual when I put this together – from the new Ving boots from Shiny Things to the awesome Cupcakes tank & sweater. I went with orangey red hues because they pick up the colors in the bangles! The Zaara jean just worked well! Stop by to enjoy the house sale and touch the subscriber thingy to get your free gift! As always, outfit credits are below the picture. I’ll be launching the revamp of the new home store in a couple of weeks!

mousemashup2500

Outfit Credits

Hair – Janine Strawberry Burnt – ETD – Closed for Remodel, Opens end of February.

Skin – Chai Double Shot Celebrity Freckled – Tone 4 – LF Chai Skins

Eyes – PC Eyes Night Forest – Poetic Color Eyes

Lashes – Natural Prim Lashes – La Sylphide

Nails – Burnt Orange Makeup Nails – Adam & Eve

Jewelry – DM Hearts & Flowers Bangles and Earrings, DM Dead Fish Necklace (Copper) – Dark Mouse Jewelry at Whimsical Creations

Tank and Sweater – Long Silk Tank and Sweater (Orange/Brown) – Cupcakes

Jeans – Zaara Jeans (Classic Blue) – Zaara

Boots – Ving Boots (Ash Brown) – Shiny Things

Poses – Almost Always – LAP

Leave a Reply

