Go forth, and shop!

Yes, I’m building stuff! I’m just being lax in the boxing up and selling stuff part! Lately I’ve been shopping. Alot. I dunno why either – I mean I like to shop, but lately I find myself eager to find new stuff. Something different, fun. There’s a lot out there, I encourage everyone to get out there and look! I’ve been shopping at Ibizarre lately, the overall look of the clothing really appeals to me. The Ravenna dress I bought there is fun and different, I love the different patterns on the different pieces. Oddly enough I combined it with two things in my inventory that are kind of trusted oldies but goodies. The Celestial Studio Cowgirl hair and my biker boots from Draw Machine. I threw on the latest piece I’m working on which is a long necklace with a glass art style heart on it. I’ve been making heart stuff for Valentines day! Found some lovely freebie stockings from Sheer which I picked because the red lips pull out the color from the necklace and add a bit of punch to the whole look. Oh and something different! The poses are from Tuli. Did you know that Tuli makes poses too? I sure didn’t – I love them! LOL they are right up in front in the store. I guess I was always distracted by the skins! As always, outfit credits are below the photo.

mousemashupthatshecantthinkofanumberfor

Outfit Credits

Hair – Cowgirl Auburn Simmer – Celestial Studios

Skin – Chai Double Shot Orchard Freckled – Tone 4 – LF Chai Skins

Eyes – Sour Apple (Normal White) – Chroma

Lashes – Natural Prim Lashes – La Sylphide

Nails – Manicure (Crimson) – Dlicious

Jewelry – DM Hearts & Love Earrings and Necklace (Not yet released) – Dark Mouse Jewelry at Whimsical Creations

Dress – Ravenna Dress (Brown) – Ibizarre

Stockings/Tights – KissKiss (Black) – Sheer

Shoes – Ladies Biker Boots – Black – Draw Machine

Poses – Covergirl – Tuli

Leave a Reply

