Vintage Elegance.

I love cheongsam’s. For me, this is a totally vintage and elegant look. There’s something about the lines of this style that just appeal to me. I have many of these in my inventory, for no apparent reason as I never have the opportunity to wear them! Pixeldolls is having a $50L dress sale. I was inspired to buy out the store. Then I was inspired to play dress up. Not only did I get 3 more cheongsam’s but I bought a bunch of other stuff too! I think if you have a new SL friend who’s trying to build a wardrobe, you need to take them to Pixeldolls. Not only for the $50L dress sale – there are ton of things sprinkled throughout the store that have been marked down to $10L, not to mention being close to the Chai skin outlet! Skins in the outlet are $250L! Really for a new person in game, this is an awesome deal for a great skin. The earrings and bracelet are something I’ll be re-releasing soon.

mousemashup3

Outfit Credits

Hair – Aveda Short Crop – Noir – ETD

Skin – Chai Double Shot Mistress – Tone 4 – LF Chai Skins

Eyes – Standard Pewter – Miriel

Lashes – Natural Prim Lashes – La Sylphide

Nails – Rosetta Makeup – Adam & Eve

Jewelry – DM Lotus Flowers Earrings and Bangles – Dark Mouse Jewelry at Whimsical Creations

Dress – (Laundry) Cheongsam Print: Ivy – Pixeldolls

Shoes – AC Serenity Heels Red – Aphrodite Creations

Poses – Almost Always – LAP

Leave a Reply

