Egad. I’m having a love affair.

I can’t seem to stop myself! I love animal prints, I’m suddenly enthralled. I really don’t know how much longer this can go on. I ran into someone whilst wearing this outfit and they said, you need to blog that. So here, I go! This outfit contains three elements that I almost always wear, all the time. The Bonita hair from ETD, which is a freebie, my Ingenue cigarette pants, and the tie at the waist shirt from Slink that I picked up at a sale not too long ago. Oh and it reflects my continuing fascination with the new Chai double shot skins. Outfit creds below the picture.

mousemashupgadzillionandone

Outfit Credits

Hair – Bonita – Strawberry Burnt – ETD

Skin – Chai Double Shot Celebrity – Tone 4 (Freckled)- LF Chai Skins

Eyes – Sour Apple (Normal White) – Chroma

Lashes – Natural Prim Lashes – La Sylphide

Nails – Rosetta Makeup – Adam & Eve

Jewelry/Belt – Animal Prints (Tiger/Copper) – Dark Mouse Jewelry at Whimsical Creations

Top – Tie Front Shirt (Soft Yellow) – SLink

Tank top – Mermaid Pin-up (Black) – LaLa Foo Foo

Pants – The Cigarette Pant – Ingenue

Shoes – Funny Girl Flats (Black) – Periquita

Poses – Almost Always – LAP

Leave a Reply

