Happy Holidays! 1/2 Price Store Card Sale!!!

The holidays are here – and in between wrapping presents, I’ve been working on completing my Abstract Extravagansa set. This is the kind of thing you wear for impact! I love this set and I hope to see people grabbing it to go with their Christmas and New Year’s evening wear. The set will sell similar to way my ‘Tarnished’ sets sell. That is, in separate pieces and a full set at a great price. I’m also putting my store cards on sale for 50% off. That means that a $500L card will only cost you $250L and so forth…great time to pick up a pressie for the lady!

Here’s the next set, and here’s a teleport link the store!

newdmadboardabstractextra

newdmjewelryadextravagansanecklace

newdmjewelryadextravagansaearring

newdmjewelryadextravagansabracelet

storecardsale1

4 thoughts on “Happy Holidays! 1/2 Price Store Card Sale!!!

Leave a Reply

