Abstract Extravagance

If you’ve not been by the Vanity Universe Winter Fairy Tale, now is the time to go. There is a treasure hunt this weekend – officially starting at 11 a.m. SLT, and I’ve added my own little gifty – a pair of earrings I’m calling, Abstract Extravagance – they are set at $1L. They will be part of a set for sale very soon – if you need something over the top to wear with that ballgown, these are the earrings for you! I should warn everyone, they will NOT be easy to find. You have to look! They will ONLY be available at the fair, AND only till the end of the hunt on the 21st. This entire outfit is something I would wear in RL. Maybe for the office holiday party – if I was on the prowl. If not, I’d wear it out with my hubby and expect a bit of bowing and scraping ;-). I’d probably add a vintage bag with maybe a pin on it. Stop by my booth at the show and don’t miss the hunt – Dark Mouse gift cards are on sale at the show only – but they will work in my Taber store too!

Outfit credits are below the pictures.

mousemashup25k

earrings

winterfairytale

Outfit Credits

Hair – Roslin – Strawberry Burnt – ETD

Skin – Chai Double Shot Antique – Tone 4 (Freckled)- LF Chai Skins

Eyes – Sour Apple (Normal White) – Chroma

Jewelry – DM Abstract Extravagance – Vanity Universe Winter Fairy Tale Hunt

Dress – Little Karma – Pitchforks of Sighs Black – Ornamental Life

Stockings – Nylon Black 01 – Sheer

Shoes – AC Serenity – Black – Aphrodite Creations

Poses – Almost Always – LAP

One thought on “Abstract Extravagance

Leave a Reply

