Guard Rail Grind

And now for something completely different, as they say. Is your second life® boring? Do you need something TO DO? Ack don’t we all – all work and no play makes Jack a dull boy and all that. I frequently find myself working on something for my store and completely forgetting that there are other things to do in SL. Then suddenly – I’m DREADING doing work for my store, and it no longer feels fun…Typically when this occurs, I go shopping. Or, I go watch skateboarding…the truth is I suck at it. I’m just not that great at maneuvering my avatar. This has caused no end of hilarity amongst my SL friends, who love to watch me fall off the sides of railings and such. If you’ve ever been to Bricolage, you will notice that there’s a skateboard park out in front of Electric Janes. Oh and cool skateboards and other fun stuff to play with inside made by none other than Natalie Defiant. Check it out.

Leave a Reply

