A rose by any other name…

I was inspired to post by the other tributes I’ve seen to Bare Rose! I have been going to Bare Rose forever, since my first days in SL®. The wonderful thing truly about this gigantic store is that there is something for everyone. I’ve been working on a lovely little art deco-ish necklace and earrings set I call Nana’s Diamonds and wanted something that I felt would go with it well. Something well, va-va-vavoomish with a bit of an old feel. This fits the bill totally. An absolute STEAL at $140L the Nachtmusik dress comes in 7 COLORS! In ONE BOX! I chose, naturally, brown. I paired it with my trusty killer heels from Aphrodite Creations, also in brown. Outfit credits are below the picture.

mousemashup987

Outfit Credits from top to bottom

Hair – Yvette – Strawberry Blackened – ETD

Skin – Lumine Sierra Frex (Basic II) – Curio

Eyes – Sour Apple (Normal White) – Chroma

Jewelry – Nana’s Diamond Necklace & Earrings (Gold) (Not yet released) – Dark Mouse at Whimsical Creations

Dress – Nachtmusik (Brown) – Barerose

Stockings – Zebra Black – Sheer

Shoes – AC Serenity Heels – Dark Brown – Aphrodite Creations

Poses – Almost always – LAP

Leave a Reply

