Baby it’s cold outside.

Hey I really like Gypsy Soul. The latest outfit is another cute entry – you must check this shop out. The selection is small, but, I dunno, different. I’m gonna go out on a limb here and suggest it’s reminiscent of LC….(ducks and runs). Of course that’s just me and my own thoughts and I’m simply not descriptive enough to say why. I snagged another new outfit there, jacket and scarf combo called Bundles. I will make one small complaint. I wish the jacket were longer, cause I hate when my stomach is bare unless it’s summer. I solved the problem by using a long tank top on the undershirt and underwear layers. I will also note that I did a bit of manipulating of prims here – the hat for the outfit I copied and used the mouth attachment point for, as the glasses already occupied the nose. I pulled a skin from my Celestial Studios collection as I was feeling nostalgic and I’ve always loved the freckles. I also noticed an oldie but goodie freebie in my inventory whilst searching for ‘purple’ pants. A Pixeldolls freebie called Cimmaron – it worked really well for some reason. I also wanted to show off a little gifty I built for the upcoming Peace on Earth hunt, which apparently the entire grid is participating in! It’s the Peace on Earth necklace and earrings set, but not yet released (it’s for the hunt!). Anyhow, full outfit creds are below the picture.

mousemashup20741

Outfit Credits from top to bottom

Hair – Willis – Blond Blackened – ETD

Skin – Vogue Champagne – Purple Light Celestial Studios

Eyes – Sour Apple (Normal White) – Chroma

Jewelry – DM Peace on Earth Set – Silver Dark Mouse Jewelry

Glasses – Arach – PrimOptic glasses

Tank Top – Take Tank (tinted brown) – Magi Take Shop

Jacket, Gloves, Hat – Bundles (Cocoa) – Gypsy Soul

Pants – Cimarron Basic Jeans (Purple) – PixelDolls

Belt – Leather Belt Dark Brown – Maitreya

Boots – Old Boots – Black – Shiny Things

Poses – Almost always – LAP

2 thoughts on “Baby it’s cold outside.

Leave a Reply

