New Store! New Releases! $1L Celebration Sale!

Yes, I’ve rebuilt my store! I have new releases!!! I’m having a one day RANDOM SALE to celebrate the end of a very long election in the US! I’ll have 15 items marked down to $1L on the walls of my main store in Taber ONLY, you just have to find them! I’ve separated my stores into two buildings – which works well and creates less confusion – and I love the new build – which I’m calling British Colonial Tropics. I have a new furniture release, the British Colonial Tropics Set. I have two new jewelry set releases – the Locked up and Points of Light sets. Neither set could truly be considered vintage, just things that I’ve been working on as a challenge to myself. I think each set is fun and unique! SALE starts NOW! Here’s your taxi to the store! Pictures of my new releases are below

newdmadboardlockedupros

newdmjewelryadlockcopper

newdmadboardpointsolight

newdmjewelryadpointscopper

britishcolonial

Leave a Reply

